Attorneys

  Extension Email
Ron J. Canda 127 rcanda@nrsinjurylaw.com
Patricia Coughlin 225 pcoughlin@nrsinjurylaw.com
Michael M. Courtney, of Counsel    
Amy K. Herman 146 aherman@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gerald Horning  141 ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com
C. Bradley Howenstein 216 bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Terry R. Jennrich 204 tjennrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Kirschner 140 dkirschner@nrsinjurylaw.com
Corey J. Kuzma 122 ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Lawther 119 jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com
Catherine Twohig Lietzke 148 clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com
David E. Nager 111 dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Scott Pullar 116 spullar@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Romaine 114 dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com  
Vincent D. Scebbi 217 vscebbi@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jerald S. Schneiberg 117 jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kimberly L. Schneiberg, of Counsel     
Mark Twohig, of Counsel    
Noah V. Wolf 147 nwolf@nrsinjurylaw.com

Legal Assistants

  Extension Email
     
Randy Belmont 142 rbelmont@nrsinjurylaw.com
Tianna Bester 143 tbester@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ashley Burich                                                205 aburich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lorna Connell 226 lconnell@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer B. Dietrich 208 jdietrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Augusto Estrella - Spanish Interpreter 128 aestrella@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angel Fairbanks 210 afairbanks@nrsinjurylaw.com
Akila Fisher 209 afisher@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lakisha Grant 137 lfoster@nrsinjurylaw.com
Heather Frank 202 hfrank@nrsinjurylaw.com
Donna Hinson 221 dhinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
David Ianiro 145 dianiro@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melissa Johnson 134 mjohnson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sharon Maggard 224 smaggard@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angelique McCoy 136 amccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kevin McNeill 130 kmcneill@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sarah  Miller 200 sjmiller@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Moran 206 rmoran@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Myers 156 rmyers@nrsinjurylaw.com
Theresa Pauley 144 tpauley@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Picha 131 jpicha@nrsinjurylaw.com
Karen Roberts 218 kroberts@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kelly Robinson 123 krobinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ron Rose 207 rrose@nrsinjurylaw.com
Barb Sadofsky 129 bsadofsky@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mariah Vazquez 223 mvazquez@nrsinjurylaw.com
Natalie Verba 213 nverba@nrsinjurylaw.com
Christina Welsh 203 cwelsh@nrsinjurylaw.com
Maggie Werbelow 157 mwerbelow@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lacey Whitfield 212 lwhitfield@nrsinjurylaw.com
Anita Young 133 ayoung@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melissa Zavodny 124 mzavodny@nrsinjurylaw.com


Operations Manager

  Extension Email
Barbara McCoy 138 bmccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melanie Beechuk 215 mbeechuk@nrsinjurylaw.com


Workers' Compensation Department Manager

  Extension Email
Pamela Slaven 125 pslaven@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Personal Injury Department Manager

  Extension Email
Maria Gielink  220 mgielink@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Hearings and Training Manager

  Extension Email
Terry D’Anna   135 tdanna@nrsinjurylaw.com

Receptionist

  Extension Email
Erin Perkins 110 eperkins@nrsinjurylaw.com

No-Risk Consultation

  • - -