Ext. Email
David E. Nager 111 dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Romaine 114 dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jerald S. Schneiberg 117 jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mark Adams
Ron J. Canda 127 rcanda@nrsinjurylaw.com
Michael M. Courtney, of Counsel
Amy K. Herman 146 aherman@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gerald Horning  141 ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com
C. Bradley Howenstein 216 bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Terry R. Jennrich 204 tjennrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Erin E. Karski  302 ekarski@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Kirschner 140 dkirschner@nrsinjurylaw.com
Corey J. Kuzma 122 ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Lawther 119 jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com
Colter J. McArdle 225 cmcardle@nrsinjurylaw.com
Catherine Twohig Lietzke 148 clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com
Vincent D. Scebbi 217 vscebbi@nrsinjurylaw.com
Margaret T. Whitmore 116 mwhitmore@nrsinjurylaw.com
MaryAnn Zaky 137 mzaky@nrsinjurylaw.com
James J. Zink 147 jzink@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kimberly L. Schneiberg, of Counsel
Mark Twohig, of Counsel

Legal Assistants

Ext. Email
Ashley Bell 142 abell@nrsinjurylaw.com
Tianna Bester 143 tbester@nrsinjurylaw.com
Amara Brickell 209 abrickell@nrsinjurlaw.com
Ashley Burich 205 aburich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jacqui Carney 124 jcarney@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kim Collins 120 kcollins@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lorna Connell 226 lconnell@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sarah Crumb 213 scrumb@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kaitlyn Dickard 300 kdickard@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer B. Dietrich 208 jdietrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Augusto Estrella – Spanish Interpreter 128 aestrella@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angel Fairbanks 210 afairbanks@nrsinjurylaw.com
Heather Frank 202 hfrank@nrsinjurylaw.com
Courtney Gatto 121 cgatto@nrsinjurylaw.com
Donna Hinson 221 dhinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
David Ianiro 145 dianiro@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melissa Johnson 134 mjohnson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ali Leoson 131 aleoson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sharon Maggard 224 smaggard@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angelique McCoy 136 amccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kevin McNeill 130 kmcneill@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sarah  Miller 200 sjmiller@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Myers 156 rmyers@nrsinjurylaw.com
Theresa Pauley 144 tpauley@nrsinjurylaw.com
Karen Roberts 218 kroberts@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kelly Robinson 123 krobinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ron Rose 207 rrose@nrsinjurylaw.com
Barb Sadofsky 129 bsadofsky@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mariah Vazquez 223 mvazquez@nrsinjurylaw.com
Christina Welsh 203 cwelsh@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lacey Whitfield 212 lwhitfield@nrsinjurylaw.com
Anita Young 133 ayoung@nrsinjurylaw.com
Janna Young 115 jyoung@nrsinjurylaw.com

Operations Manager

Ext. Email
Barbara McCoy 138 bmccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com

Operations Administrative Assistant

Ext. Email
Lisa Jenkins 157 ljenkins@nrsinjurlaw.com

Intake Department Manager

Ext. Email
 Melanie Beechuk 215 mbeechuk@nrsinjurylaw.com

Assistant Intake Department Manager

Ext. Email
Sarah Becony 222 sbecony@nrsinjurylaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Department Manager

Ext. Email
Pamela Slaven 125 pslaven@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Personal Injury Department Manager

Ext. Email
Maria Gielink 220 mgielink@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Hearings and Training Manager

Ext. Email
Terry D’Anna 135 tdanna@nrsinjurylaw.com

Receptionist

Ext. Email
Taylor Shreves 110 tshreves@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ashlye Trebejo 206 Atrebejo@nrsinjurylaw.com

Contact NRS Injury

""
1
Your Full Nameyour full name
Phone Numberyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next