Ext. Email
David E. Nager 111 dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Romaine 114 dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jerald S. Schneiberg 117 jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ron J. Canda 127 rcanda@nrsinjurylaw.com
Patricia Coughlin 225 pcoughlin@nrsinjurylaw.com
Michael M. Courtney, of Counsel
Amy K. Herman 146 aherman@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gerald Horning  141 ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com
C. Bradley Howenstein 216 bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Terry R. Jennrich 204 tjennrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Kirschner 140 dkirschner@nrsinjurylaw.com
Corey J. Kuzma 122 ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Lawther 119 jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com
Catherine Twohig Lietzke 148 clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com
Scott Pullar 116 spullar@nrsinjurylaw.com
Vincent D. Scebbi 217 vscebbi@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kimberly L. Schneiberg, of Counsel 
Mark Twohig, of Counsel
Noah V. Wolf 147 nwolf@nrsinjurylaw.com

Legal Assistants

Extension Email
Ashley Bell 142 abell@nrsinjurylaw.com
Tianna Bester 143 tbester@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ashley Burich 205 aburich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lorna Connell 226 lconnell@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer B. Dietrich 208 jdietrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Augusto Estrella – Spanish Interpreter 128 aestrella@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angel Fairbanks 210 afairbanks@nrsinjurylaw.com
Akila Fisher 209 afisher@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lakisha Grant 137 lfoster@nrsinjurylaw.com
Heather Frank 202 hfrank@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Hein 120 rhein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Donna Hinson 221 dhinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
David Ianiro 145 dianiro@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melissa Johnson 134 mjohnson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sharon Maggard 224 smaggard@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angelique McCoy 136 amccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kevin McNeill 130 kmcneill@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sarah  Miller 200 sjmiller@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Myers 156 rmyers@nrsinjurylaw.com
Theresa Pauley 144 tpauley@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Picha 131 jpicha@nrsinjurylaw.com
Karen Roberts 218 kroberts@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kelly Robinson 123 krobinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ron Rose 207 rrose@nrsinjurylaw.com
Barb Sadofsky 129 bsadofsky@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ashley Trebejo (Spanish Interpreter) 115 atrebejo@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mariah Vazquez 223 mvazquez@nrsinjurylaw.com
Natalie Verba 213 nverba@nrsinjurylaw.com
Christina Welsh 203 cwelsh@nrsinjurylaw.com
Maggie Werbelow 157 mwerbelow@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lacey Whitfield 212 lwhitfield@nrsinjurylaw.com
Anita Young 133 ayoung@nrsinjurylaw.com
Janna Young 115 jyoung@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melissa Zavodny 124 mzavodny@nrsinjurylaw.com

Operations Manager

Extension Email
Barbara McCoy 138 bmccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com

Intake Department Manager

 Extension Email
 Melanie Beechuk 215 mbeechuk@nrsinjurylaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Department Manager

Extension Email
Pamela Slaven 125 pslaven@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Personal Injury Department Manager

Extension Email
Maria Gielink 220 mgielink@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Hearings and Training Manager

Extension Email
Terry D’Anna 135 tdanna@nrsinjurylaw.com

Receptionist

Extension Email
Erin Perkins 110 eperkins@nrsinjurylaw.com

Contact NRS Injury

""
1
Your Full Nameyour full name
Phone Numberyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next

David E. Nager
Ext. 111
dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com

Daniel A. Romaine
Ext. 114
dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com

Jerald S. Schneiberg
Ext. 117
jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com

Ron J. Canda
Ext. 127
rcanda@nrsinjurylaw.com

Patricia Coughlin
Ext. 225
pcoughlin@nrsinjurylaw.com

Amy K. Herman
Ext. 146
aherman@nrsinjurylaw.com

Gerald Horning
Ext. 141
ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com

C. Bradley Howenstein
Ext. 216
bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com

Terry R. Jennrich
Ext. 204
tjennrich@nrsinjurylaw.com

Daniel A. Kirschner
Ext. 140
dkirschner@nrsinjurylaw.com

Corey J. Kuzma
Ext. 122
ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com

Jennifer L. Lawther
Ext. 119
jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com

Catherine Twohig Lietzke
Ext. 148
clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com

Scott Pullar
Ext. 116
spullar@nrsinjurylaw.com

Vincent D. Scebbi
Ext. 217
vscebbi@nrsinjurylaw.com

Noah V. Wolf
Ext. 147
nwolf@nrsinjurylaw.com

Randy Belmont
Ext. 142
rbelmont@nrsinjurylaw.com

Tianna Bester
Ext. 143
tbester@nrsinjurylaw.com

Ashley Burich
Ext. 205
aburich@nrsinjurylaw.com

Lorna Connell
Ext. 226
lconnell@nrsinjurylaw.com

Jennifer B. Dietrich
Ext. 208
jdietrich@nrsinjurylaw.com

Augusto Estrella – Spanish Interpreter
Ext. 128
aestrella@nrsinjurylaw.com

Angel Fairbanks
Ext. 210
afairbanks@nrsinjurylaw.com

Akila Fisher
Ext. 209
afisher@nrsinjurylaw.com

Lakisha Grant
Ext. 137
lfoster@nrsinjurylaw.com

Heather Frank
Ext. 202
hfrank@nrsinjurylaw.com

Donna Hinson
Ext. 221
dhinson@nrsinjurylaw.com

David Ianiro
Ext. 145
dianiro@nrsinjurylaw.com

Melissa Johnson
Ext. 134
mjohnson@nrsinjurylaw.com

Sharon Maggard
Ext. 224
smaggard@nrsinjurylaw.com

Angelique McCoy
Ext. 136
amccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com

Kevin McNeill
Ext. 130
kmcneill@nrsinjurylaw.com

Sarah Miller
Ext. 200
sjmiller@nrsinjurylaw.com

Rachel Moran
Ext. 206
rmoran@nrsinjurylaw.com

Rachel Myers
Ext. 156
rmyers@nrsinjurylaw.com

Theresa Pauley
Ext. 144
tpauley@nrsinjurylaw.com

Jennifer L. Picha
Ext. 131
jpicha@nrsinjurylaw.com

Karen Roberts
Ext. 218
kroberts@nrsinjurylaw.com

Kelly Robinson
Ext. 123
krobinson@nrsinjurylaw.com

Ron Rose
Ext. 207
rrose@nrsinjurylaw.com

Barb Sadofsky
Ext. 129
bsadofsky@nrsinjurylaw.com

Mariah Vazquez
Ext. 223
mvazquez@nrsinjurylaw.com

Natalie Verba
Ext. 213
nverba@nrsinjurylaw.com

Christina Welsh
Ext. 203
cwelsh@nrsinjurylaw.com

Maggie Werbelow
Ext. 157
mwerbelow@nrsinjurylaw.com

Lacey Whitfield
Ext. 212
lwhitfield@nrsinjurylaw.com

Anita Young
Ext. 133
ayoung@nrsinjurylaw.com

Melissa Zavodny
Ext. 124
mzavodny@nrsinjurylaw.com

Barbara McCoy
Ext. 138
bmccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com

Melanie Beechuk
Ext. 215
mbeechuk@nrsinjurylaw.com

Pamela Slaven
Ext. 125
pslaven@nrsinjurylaw.com