Attorneys

Ext. Email
David E. Nager 111 dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Romaine 114 dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jerald S. Schneiberg 117 jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mark Adams
Michael M. Courtney, of Counsel
Austin J. Enger 142 aenger@nrsinjurylaw.com
James D. Falvey 127 jfalvey@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gerald Horning  141 ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com
C. Bradley Howenstein 216 bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Terry R. Jennrich 204 tjennrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Erin E. Karski  302 ekarski@nrsinjurylaw.com
Corey J. Kuzma 122 ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Lawther 119 jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com
Colter J. McArdle 225 cmcardle@nrsinjurylaw.com
Catherine Twohig Lietzke 148 clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com
Anthony Palombo 146 apalombo@nrsinjurylaw.com
James N. Rainone 101 jrainone@nrsinjurylaw.com
John P. Rogers 112 jrogers@nrsinjurylaw.com
Vincent D. Scebbi 217 vscebbi@nrsinjurylaw.com
Christina Strubbe 115 cstrubbe@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ildiko Szucs 137 iszucs@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jason T. Whitehead, II 140 jwhitehead@nrsinjurylaw.com
Margaret T. Whitmore 116 mwhitmore@nrsinjurylaw.com
James J. Zink 147 jzink@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kimberly L. Schneiberg, of Counsel
Mark Twohig, of Counsel

Legal Assistants

Ext. Email
Emma Anderson 304 eanderson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ashley Burich 205 aburich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Cathe Caraway 324 ccaraway@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kim Collins 120 kcollins@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lorna Connell 226 lconnell@nrsinjurylaw.com
Vanessa DeLeon 136 vdeleon@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kaitlyn Dickard 300 kdickard@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer B. Dietrich 208 jdietrich@nrsinjurylaw.com
Marshall Ede 224 mede@nrsinjurylaw.com
Angel Fairbanks 210 afairbanks@nrsinjurylaw.com
Alexandria Foose 131 afoose@nrsinjurylaw.com
Domenick Furnari 301 dfurnari@nrsinjurylaw.com
Courtney Gatto 121 cgatto@nrsinjurylaw.com
Hailey Hazlett 223 hhazlett@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gabrielle Hughes 100 ghughes@nrsinjurylaw.com
Laticia Fowler 227 lfowler@nrsinjurylaw.com
Michael Hirsch 106 mhirsch@nrsinjurylaw.com
David Ianiro 145 dianiro@nrsinjurylaw.com
Melissa Johnson 134 mjohnson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Brooke Kluttz 303 bkluttz@nrsinjurylaw.com
Lacey Krizman 157 lkrizman@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sara Leshinsky 209 sleshinsky@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kevin McNeill 130 kmcneill@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sarah  Miller 200 sjmiller@nrsinjurylaw.com
Chae Moon 213 cmoon@nrsinjurylaw.com
Meghan Mormino 221 mmormino@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Myers 156 rmyers@nrsinjurylaw.com
Theresa Pauley 144 tpauley@nrsinjurylaw.com
Rachel Plaga 322 rplaga@nrsinjurylaw.com
Karen Roberts 218 kroberts@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kelly Robinson 123 krobinson@nrsinjurylaw.com
Marina Roufail 124 mroufail@nrsinjurylaw.com
Sheri Rydzinski 317 srydzinski@nrsinjurylaw.com
Summer Sulzer 321 ssulzer@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ashlye Trebejo – Spanish Interpreter 206 atrebejo@nrsinjurylaw.com
Anita Young 133 ayoung@nrsinjurylaw.com

Operations Manager

Ext. Email
Barbara McCoy 138 bmccoy@nrsinjurylaw.com

Operations Administrative Assistant

Ext. Email
Lisa Jenkins 157 ljenkins@nrsinjurylaw.com

Office Manager

Ext. Email
 Melanie Beechuk 215 mbeechuk@nrsinjurylaw.com

Intake Department Manager

Ext. Email
Sarah Becony 222 sbecony@nrsinjurylaw.com

Workers’ Compensation Department Manager

Ext. Email
Pamela Slaven 125 pslaven@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Personal Injury Department Manager

Ext. Email
Maria Gielink 220 mgielink@nrsinjurylaw.com

 

Hearings and Training Manager

Ext. Email
Terry D’Anna 135 tdanna@nrsinjurylaw.com

Receptionist

Ext. Email
Ali Leoson 110 aleoson@nrsinjurylaw.com

Contact NRS Injury

""
1
Your Full Nameyour full name
Phone Numberyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next