Cleveland Automobile Accident, Workers’ Compensation and Social Security Attorneys

Lawyers with more than 150 years of combined experience working for you

The attorneys at the law firm of Nager, Romaine & Schneiberg Co., L.P.A. (NRS) have what it takes to get results for you in your Cleveland auto accident or personal injury case, workers’ compensation claim or Social Security disability claim. Our attorneys at NRS regularly deal with complex litigation, difficult insurance claims adjusters and government agencies to get you the benefits you need and are entitled to under the law. Working together, our lawyers put more than 150 years of combined legal experience to use for you.

To learn more about the individual skills, accomplishments and areas of legal expertise of the Cleveland personal injury attorneys at NRS, click on the following profiles:

Attorney Extension email
David E. Nager 111 dnager@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Romaine 114 dromaine@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jerald A. Schneiberg 117 jschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Ron J. Canda 127 rcanda@nrsinjurylaw.com
Michael M. Courtney, of Counsel  mcourtney@nrsinjurylaw.com
Amy K. Herman 146 aherman@nrsinjurylaw.com
Gerald Horning  141 ghorning@nrsinjurylaw.com
C. Bradley Howenstein 216 bhowenstein@nrsinjurylaw.com
Daniel A. Kirschner  140 dkirschner@nrsinjurylaw.com
Corey J. Kuzma 122 ckuzma@nrsinjurylaw.com
Jennifer L. Lawther 119 jlawther@nrsinjurylaw.com
Vincent D. Scebbi 217 vscebbi@nrsinjurylaw.com
Kimberly L. Schneiberg, of Counsel kschneiberg@nrsinjurylaw.com
Catherine Twohig Lietzke 148 clietzke@nrsinjurylaw.com
Mark Twohig, of Counsel mtwohig@nrsinjurylaw.com
Noah V. Wolf 147 nwolf@nrsinjurylaw.com
Patricia Coughlin 225 pcoughlin@nrsinjurylaw.com

Call NRS — No Reason to Settle for Less

The first moment you face a legal issue is the time to begin building a relationship with a law firm that can guide you throughout life. Whether you need a Cleveland workers’ compensation attorney, help with a personal injury claim or assistance with a Social Security disability appeal, the lawyers of NRS have the skills and experience you need. Our attorneys are available 24/7 and can arrange hospital and home visits if your injuries prevent you from coming to us. Call toll-free 1.855.GOT.HURT (1.855.468.4878) or or contact us by filling out our No-Risk Consultation form today for a free initial consultation.

Contact

""
1
Your Full Nameyour full name
Phone Numberyour full name
Commentsmore details
0 /
Previous
Next